Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
2 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió AL
3 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
4 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
5 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
6 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
7 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
8 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
9 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifacs.br Salvador BA
10 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
11 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
12 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
13 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
14 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelleb@ig.com.br Salvador BA
15 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
16 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
17 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
18 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
19 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
20 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
21 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
22 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
23 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
24 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
25 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
26 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
27 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
28 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
29 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
30 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
31 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
32 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
33 Marcela Fardin Andrade fardinmar@yahoo.com.br Vitória ES
34 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
35 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
36 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
37 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
38 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
39 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
40 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
41 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
42 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
43 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
44 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
45 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
46 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
47 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
48 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
49 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
50 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá sa.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
51 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
52 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
53 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
54 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
55 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
56 Luís Antônio de Aguiar Bittencourt luisantonio@bittencourtebissoli.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
57 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
58 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotp@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
59 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
60 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
61 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
62 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
63 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
64 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
65 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
66 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
67 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@bol.com.br Belém PA
68 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
69 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
70 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
71 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
72 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
73 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
74 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
75 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
76 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
77 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
78 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
79 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
80 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
81 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
82 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
83 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
84 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
85 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
86 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
87 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
88 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
89 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
90 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
91 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
92 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
93 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
94 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
95 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
96 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
97 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barroso@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
98 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
99 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
100 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
101 Riva Roitman rivaroitman@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
102 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
103 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
104 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
105 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
106 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
107 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
108 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
109 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
110 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
111 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
112 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
113 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
114 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
115 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
116 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
117 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
118 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
119 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
120 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
121 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
122 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
123 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
124 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
125 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
126 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
127 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
128 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
129 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
130 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
131 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
132 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
133 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
134 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.ariki@rafadvogados.com.br  São Paulo SP
135 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
136 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
137 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
138 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
139 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
140 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
141 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
142 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
143 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
144 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
145 Regina Rodrigues Coelho regina.coelho@guara.sp.gov.br Guará SP
146 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
147 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
148 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
149 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
150 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@ltsa.com.br São Paulo SP
151 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
152 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
153 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
154 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
155 Sandra Cristina Tomaz sctmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
156 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
157 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
158 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
         
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    17/01/2019