Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifacs.br Salvador BA
4 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
5 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
6 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
7 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
8 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
9 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
10 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
11 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
12 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
13 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
14 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
15 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
16 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
17 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
18 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
19 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
20 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
21 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
22 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
23 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
24 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
25 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
26 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
27 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
28 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
29 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá sa.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
30 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
31 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
32 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
33 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
34 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
35 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
36 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
37 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
38 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
39 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
40 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
41 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
42 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
43 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
44 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
45 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió AL
46 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
47 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
48 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
49 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
50 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
51 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
52 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
53 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
54 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
55 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
56 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
57 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
58 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelleb@ig.com.br Salvador BA
59 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
60 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
61 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
62 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
63 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
64 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
65 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
66 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
67 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
68 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
69 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
70 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
71 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
72 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
73 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
74 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
75 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
76 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
77 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barroso@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
78 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
79 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
80 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
81 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
82 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
83 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
84 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
85 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.ariki@rafadvogados.com.br  São Paulo SP
86 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
87 Luís Antônio de Aguiar Bittencourt luisantonio@bittencourtebissoli.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
88 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
89 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
90 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
91 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
92 Marcela Fardin Andrade fardinmar@yahoo.com.br Vitória ES
93 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
94 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
95 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
96 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
97 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
98 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@bol.com.br Belém PA
99 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
100 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
101 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
102 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
103 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
104 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
105 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
106 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
107 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
108 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
109 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
110 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
111 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
112 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
113 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
114 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotp@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
115 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
116 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
117 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
118 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
119 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
120 Regina Rodrigues Coelho regina.coelho@guara.sp.gov.br Guará SP
121 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
122 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
123 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
124 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
125 Riva Roitman rivaroitman@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
126 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
127 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
128 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@ltsa.com.br São Paulo SP
129 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
130 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
131 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
132 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
133 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
134 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
135 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
136 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
137 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
138 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
139 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
140 Sandra Cristina Tomaz sctmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
141 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
142 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
143 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
144 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
145 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
146 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
147 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
148 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
149 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
150 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
151 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
152 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
153 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
154 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
155 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
156 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
157 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
158 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
         
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    14/12/2018