Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifacs.br Salvador BA
4 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
5 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
6 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
7 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
8 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
9 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
10 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
11 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
12 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
13 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
14 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
15 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
16 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
17 Antonio Elias Nascimento antonioeliasnascimento@gmail.com Nova Mamoré RO
18 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
19 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
20 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
21 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
22 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
23 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
24 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
25 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
26 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
27 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos  carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
28 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
29 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
30 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
31 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
32 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
33 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá sa.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
34 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
35 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
36 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
37 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
38 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
39 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
40 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
41 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
42 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
43 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
44 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
45 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
46 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
47 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
48 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
49 Emillie Michels emillie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
50 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
51 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió AL
52 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
53 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
54 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
55 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
56 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
57 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
58 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
59 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
60 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
61 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
62 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
63 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
64 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelleb@ig.com.br Salvador BA
65 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
66 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
67 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
68 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
69 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
70 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
71 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
72 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
73 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
74 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
75 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
76 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
77 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
78 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
79 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
80 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
81 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
82 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
83 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
84 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barroso@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
85 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
86 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
87 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
88 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
89 Lízia Iara Bodenstein Henrique liziabodenstein@gmail.com Cuiabá  MT
90 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
91 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
92 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
93 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.ariki@rafadvogados.com.br  São Paulo SP
94 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
95 Luís Antônio de Aguiar Bittencourt luisantonio@bittencourtebissoli.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
96 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
97 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
98 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
99 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
100 Marcela Fardin Andrade fardinmar@yahoo.com.br Vitória ES
101 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
102 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
103 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
104 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
105 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
106 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@bol.com.br Belém PA
107 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
108 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
109 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
110 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
111 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
112 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
113 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
114 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
115 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
116 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
117 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
118 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
119 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
120 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
121 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
122 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotp@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
123 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
124 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
125 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
126 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
127 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
128 Regina Rodrigues Coelho regina.coelho@guara.sp.gov.br Guará SP
129 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
130 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
131 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
132 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
133 Riva Roitman rivaroitman@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
134 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
135 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
136 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@ltsa.com.br São Paulo SP
137 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
138 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
139 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
140 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
141 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
142 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
143 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
144 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
145 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
146 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
147 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
148 Sandra Cristina Tomaz sctmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
149 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
150 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
151 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
152 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
153 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
154 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
155 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
156 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
157 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
158 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
159 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
160 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
161 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
162 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
163 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
164 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
165 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
166 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
167 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    17/01/2019