Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
4 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
5 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
6 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
7 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
8 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
9 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
10 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
11 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
12 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
13 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
14 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
15 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
16 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
17 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
18 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
19 Antonio Elias Nascimento antonioeliasnascimento@gmail.com Nova Mamoré RO
20 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
21 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
22 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barroso@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
23 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
24 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
25 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
26 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
27 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
28 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
29 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
30 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos  carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
31 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
32 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
33 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
34 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
35 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
36 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
37 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
38 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
39 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
40 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
41 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
42 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
43 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
44 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
45 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
46 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
47 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
48 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
49 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifacs.br Salvador BA
50 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
51 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
52 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
53 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
54 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
55 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
56 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
57 Emillie Michels emillie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
58 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
59 Marcela Fardin Andrade fardinmar@yahoo.com.br Vitória ES
60 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
61 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
62 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
63 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
64 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
65 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
66 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
67 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
68 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
69 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
70 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
71 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
72 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelleb@ig.com.br Salvador BA
73 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
74 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
75 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
76 Jamara Cardoso Neves Braz jamarabraz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
77 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
78 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
79 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
80 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
81 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
82 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
83 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
84 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
85 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
86 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
87 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
88 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
89 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
90 Lízia Iara Bodenstein Henrique liziabodenstein@gmail.com Cuiabá  MT
91 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
92 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
93 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.ariki@rafadvogados.com.br  São Paulo SP
94 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
95 Luís Antônio de Aguiar Bittencourt luisantonio@bittencourtebissoli.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
96 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
97 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
98 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
99 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
100 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@bol.com.br Belém PA
101 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
102 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
103 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
104 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
105 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
106 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
107 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
108 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
109 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
110 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
111 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
112 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
113 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
114 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
115 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
116 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
117 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotp@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
118 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
119 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
120 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
121 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
122 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
123 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
124 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
125 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
126 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
127 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
128 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
129 Regina Rodrigues Coelho regina.coelho@guara.sp.gov.br Guará SP
130 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
131 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
132 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
133 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
134 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
135 Riva Roitman rivaroitman@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
136 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
137 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
138 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
139 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
140 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
141 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
142 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@ltsa.com.br São Paulo SP
143 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
144 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
145 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
146 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá sa.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
147 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
148 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
149 Sandra Cristina Tomaz sctmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
150 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
151 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
152 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
153 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
154 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
155 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió AL
156 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
157 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
158 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
159 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
160 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
161 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
162 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
163 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
164 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
165 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
166 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
167 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
168 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
         
    ATUALIZADO    
    15/03/2019