Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 João Gabriel da Silva Bezerra joaoadvgabriel@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
2 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
3 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
4 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
5 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
6 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
7 Brisa Gomes Ribeiro brisagribeiro@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
8 Erika Mirella Marques Soidan erikasoidan.adv@gmail.com Salvador  BA
9 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
10 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
11 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
12 Marcos José Ribeiro Oliveira marcosjropos@hotmail.com Juazeiro BA
13 Noildo Gomes do Nascimento noildo2008@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
14 Allane Cristina Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com  Fortaleza CE
15 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
16 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
17 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
18 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
19 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
20 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
21 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
22 Denys Rangel Moraes denys.moraes@hotmail.com Vitória ES
23 Elaine Cruz de Jesus elainecruzdejesus@gmail.com Vila Velha ES
24 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
25 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
26 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
27 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
28 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
29 Kaleb  Fernandes Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com Imperatriz MA
30 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
31 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
32 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
33 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
34 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
35 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
36 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
37 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
38 Flaviano de Freitas Maia Araújo flavianomaiaadv@gmail.com Contagem MG
39 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
40 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
41 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
42 Luciana Pereira Rossi lucianaprossi@gmail.com Uberaba MG
43 Luciano Pereira Mewes lucianomewea@hotmail.com Uberaba  MG
44 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advrdornas@advrdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
45 Rosa Maria D'Amato de Déa rosa@unigran.br Dourados MS
46 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
47 Lízia Iara Bodenstein Henrique liziabodenstein@gmail.com  Cuiabá MT
48 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
49 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
50 Jamile Gomes El Husny jamile.elhusny@gmail.com Belém  PA
51 Jeferson Antonio Fernandes Bacelar jafbacelar@yahoo.com.br Belem PA
52 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
53 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
54 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
55 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
56 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
57 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
58 Fabricio Marvilla Fraga de Mesquita fabricomarvilla@gmail.com Lima Peru
59 Ana Lúcia Barella alb.curitiba@gmail.com Curitiba PR
60 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
61 Delmary do Roccio Kaled delmarykaled@gmail.com Curitiba PR
62 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
63 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
64 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
65 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
66 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
67 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
68 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
69 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
70 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
71 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
72 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
73 Gildasio Alvares Mendes Filho gildasio@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
74 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
75 Jamara Cardoso Neves Braz jamarabraz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
76 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
77 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
78 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
79 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
80 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
81 Maria de Lourdes Gonsioroski Mendes lourdesmendes@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
82 Maria Isabel de Sá Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
83 Merijane Nascimento de Souza   merijane.ns@gmail.com  Rio de Janeiro RJ
84 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
85 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Gonçalo RJ
86 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
87 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
88 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
89 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
90 Victor Ferreira Carvalho vfcarvalho@unisuam.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
91 Jacqueline Fernandes de Gusmão Neves Pessanha jacqueline.pessanha01@gmail.com Natal  RN
92 Antonio Elias Nascimento ikgrando@hotmail.com  Nova Mamoré RO
93 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
94 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
95 Gisele Kruger ensino.ace@gmail.com Joinville  SC
96 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
97 Nilton Bruno Tomelin niltonbt@sed.sc.gov.br  Florianópolis SC
98 Emillie Michels emillie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
99 Adilson Silva Santos msadilson.tb@gmail.com Tobias Barreto SE
100 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
101 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
102 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
103 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
104 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
105 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli.contato@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
106 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
107 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
108 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
109 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
110 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
111 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
112 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
113 Fabiola Michle Paulino Mestriner fabiola_paulino@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
114 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
115 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
116 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
117 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
118 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
119 Izabel Rego de Andrade  izarego@gmail.com São Paulo SP
120 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
121 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
122 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
123 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
124 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
125 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
126 Juliana Rodrigues Mendonça Pereira juliana.pereira@abrileducacao.com.br São Paulo SP
127 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
128 Marcelo Franca Alves marcelo.alves@unasp.edu.br Engenheiro Coelho SP
129 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
130 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
131 Meire Lopes Montes meiremontes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
132 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
133 Patricia Rodrigues de Salles Prado parsalles@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
134 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
135 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
136 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
137 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
138 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
139 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
140 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
141 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    14/12/2018