Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 João Gabriel da Silva Bezerra joaoadvgabriel@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
2 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
3 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
4 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
5 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
6 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
7 Brisa Gomes Ribeiro brisagribeiro@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
8 Erika Mirella Marques Soidan erikasoidan.adv@gmail.com Salvador  BA
9 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
10 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
11 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
12 Marcos José Ribeiro Oliveira marcosjropos@hotmail.com Juazeiro BA
13 Noildo Gomes do Nascimento noildo2008@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
14 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
15 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
16 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
17 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
18 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
19 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
20 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
21 Denys Rangel Moraes denys.moraes@hotmail.com Vitória ES
22 Elaine Cruz de Jesus elainecruzdejesus@gmail.com Vila Velha ES
23 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
24 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
25 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
26 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
27 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
28 Kaleb  Fernandes Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com Imperatriz MA
29 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
30 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
31 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
32 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
33 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
34 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
35 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
36 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
37 Flaviano de Freitas Maia Araújo flavianomaiaadv@gmail.com Contagem MG
38 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
39 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
40 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
41 Luciana Pereira Rossi lucianaprossi@gmail.com Uberaba MG
42 Luciano Pereira Mewes lucianomewea@hotmail.com Uberaba  MG
43 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advrdornas@advrdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
44 Rosa Maria D'Amato de Déa rosa@unigran.br Dourados MS
45 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
46 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
47 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
48 Jamile Gomes El Husny jamile.elhusny@gmail.com Belém  PA
49 Jeferson Antonio Fernandes Bacelar jafbacelar@yahoo.com.br Belem PA
50 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
51 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
52 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
53 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
54 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
55 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
56 Fabricio Marvilla Fraga de Mesquita fabricomarvilla@gmail.com Lima Peru
57 Ana Lúcia Barella alb.curitiba@gmail.com Curitiba PR
58 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
59 Delmary do Roccio Kaled delmarykaled@gmail.com Curitiba PR
60 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
61 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
62 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
63 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
64 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
65 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
66 Fernanda Milani fermilaniadv@gmail.com Araucária PR
67 Vanessa Pereira Dlugosz vanessadlugo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
68 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
69 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
70 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
71 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
72 Gildasio Alvares Mendes Filho gildasio@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
73 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
74 Jamara Cardoso Neves Braz jamarabraz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
75 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
76 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
77 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
78 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
79 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
80 Maria de Lourdes Gonsioroski Mendes lourdesmendes@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
81 Maria Isabel de Sá Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
82 Merijane Nascimento de Souza   merijane.ns@gmail.com  Rio de Janeiro RJ
83 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
84 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Gonçalo RJ
85 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
86 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
87 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
88 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
89 Victor Ferreira Carvalho vfcarvalho@unisuam.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
90 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
91 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
92 Reinaldo Leão Magalhães rlmleao@terra.com.br Campo Grande RS
93 Gisele Kruger ensino.ace@gmail.com Joinville  SC
94 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
95 Nilton Bruno Tomelin niltonbt@sed.sc.gov.br  Florianópolis SC
96 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
97 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
98 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
99 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
100 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
101 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli.contato@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
102 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
103 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
104 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
105 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
106 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
107 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
108 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
109 Fabiola Michle Paulino Mestriner fabiola_paulino@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
110 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
111 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
112 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
113 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
114 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
115 Izabel Rego de Andrade  izarego@gmail.com São Paulo SP
116 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
117 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
118 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
119 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
120 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
121 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
122 Juliana Rodrigues Mendonça Pereira juliana.pereira@abrileducacao.com.br São Paulo SP
123 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
124 Marcelo Franca Alves marcelo.alves@unasp.edu.br Engenheiro Coelho SP
125 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
126 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
127 Meire Lopes Montes meiremontes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
128 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
129 Patricia Rodrigues de Salles Prado parsalles@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
130 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
131 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
132 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
133 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
134 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
135 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
136 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
137 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    17/01/2019