Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
2 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió Al
3 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
4 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
5 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
6 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
7 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
8 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
9 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
10 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
11 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
12 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
13 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifocs.br Salvador BA
14 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
15 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
16 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
17 Edivaldo M. Boaventura edivaldoboaventura@gmail.com Salvador BA
18 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
19 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
20 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
21 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelle@ig.com.br Salvador BA
22 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
23 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
24 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
25 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
26 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
27 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
28 Pedro Sancho da Silva sanchoadvogado@gmail.com Salvador BA
29 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
30 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
31 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
32 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
33 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
34 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
35 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
36 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
37 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
38 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
39 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
40 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
41 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
42 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
43 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
44 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
45 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
46 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
47 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
48 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
49 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
50 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
51 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
52 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
53 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
54 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
55 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
56 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
57 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
58 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
59 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
60 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
61 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
62 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
63 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
64 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
65 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
66 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
67 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
68 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
69 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
70 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
71 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
72 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
73 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá as.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
74 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
75 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
76 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
77 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
78 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
79 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
80 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
81 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
82 Laura Beatriz Pereira Almeida Lage laura.almeida@yahoo.com.br Sete Lagoas MG
83 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
84 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
85 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotop@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
86 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advdornas@advdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
87 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
88 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
89 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
90 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
91 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
92 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
93 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
94 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
95 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
96 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
97 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@hotmail.com Belém PA
98 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
99 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
100 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
101 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
102 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
103 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
104 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
105 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
106 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
107 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
108 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
109 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
110 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
111 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
112 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
113 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
114 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
115 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
116 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
117 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
118 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
119 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
120 Kelly Pereira Martins kelly@kpm.adv.br Curitiba PR
121 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
122 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
123 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
124 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
125 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
126 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
127 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
128 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
129 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
130 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
131 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
132 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
133 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
134 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
135 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
136 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
137 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
138 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
139 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
140 ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
141 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
142 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
143 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
144 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
145 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
146 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
147 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barros@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
148 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
149 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
150 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
151 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
152 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
153 Maria Isabel de As Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
154 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
155 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
156 Riva Roitman roitman@alternex.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
157 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
158 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
159 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
160 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
161 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
162 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
163 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
164 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
165 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
166 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
167 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
168 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
169 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
170 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
171 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
172 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
173 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
174 Emilie Michels emilie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
175 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
176 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
177 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
178 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
179 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
180 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
181 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
182 José Sebastião dos Santos Filho sebastiaofilho@piodecimo.edu.br Aracauju SE
183 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
184 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
185 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
186 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
187 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
188 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
189 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
190 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
191 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
192 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
193 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli@netsite.com.br Ribeirão Preto SP
194 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
195 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
196 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
197 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
198 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
199 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
200 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
201 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
202 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
203 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
204 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
205 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
206 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
207 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
208 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
209 Gabriel Ortiz gabriel-ortiz@hotmail.com Mogi Guaçu SP
210 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
211 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
212 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
213 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
214 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
215 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
216 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
217 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
218 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
219 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
220 Lilian Carla Vogt de Assis lilian.vogt@hotmail.com Sales Oliveira SP
221 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.miyasato@oradi.com.br São Paulo SP
222 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
223 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
224 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
225 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
226 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
227 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
228 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
229 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
230 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
231 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
232 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
233 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
234 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
235 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza reitoria@sciesp.org.br São Paulo SP
236 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
237 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
238 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Vicente SP
239 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
240 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
241 Ricardo Lemos de Mello ricardo@isoforma.com.br São Paulo SP
242 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
243 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
244 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@itsa.com.br São Paulo SP
245 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
246 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
247 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
248 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
249 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
250 Sandra Cristina Tomaz setmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
251 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
252 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
253 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
254 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
255 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
256 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
         
         
    16/10/2017